Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Nightmare Dread Fortress to Maintain HP Levels

Hey folks,

I spoke with the team regarding this, and the health of the bosses in NiM Dread Fortress being left at Nightmare values after the removal of Nightmare Power was intentional. There was some feedback regarding the reversion to Hard Mode values and so the HP was left unchanged. 

The removal of Nightmare Power does still lower the damage dealt by the bosses. 


Friday, June 6, 2014

Scheduled Maintenance: June 10th, 2014

On June 10th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.8: Spoils of War will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday June 10th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2AM PST (9AM GMT) - 8AM PST (3PM GMT)

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.